54th Session of the Sava Commission

The 54th Session of the Sava Commission was held on the 1st of July in Zagreb. Some of the participants attended the Session in person in the premises of the Sava Commission in Zagreb and others via video link. 

At this session the Republic of Croatia takes over chairmanship of the Sava Commission from Bosnia and Herzegovina in line with the three year rotation principle. Mr. Igor Pejić, Secretary in the Ministry of Communications and Transport of Bosnia and Herzegovina, symbolically hands over the chairmanship to Ms. Duška Kunštek, Assistant Minister of the Sea, Transport and Infrastructure of the Republic of Croatia. 
Venue Premises of the Sava Commission (Kneza Branimira 29, Zagreb)
Start 25.02.2020.
End 26.02.2020.
Documents in attachment