As of today Serbia takes over the Chairmanship of the ISRBC

In accordance with Article 2, Paragraph 3 of the Annex to the Framework Agreement on the Sava River Basin (Statute of the International Sava River Basin Commission), the presidency of the ISRBC has been passed from the former President Mr. Mario Babić (Croatia) to Mr. Aleksandar Prodanović (Serbia).